fbpx
14530 Colonial Pkwy, Plainfield IL 60544
+1-708-272-7188

Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Aldo H.

  • Aldo H.
  • Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL
  • 1 friend
  • 2 reviews

5/18/2015

Our experience was great. While the driver was about 15 minutes late, he obviously extended the time as to our reservation; and you are in charge of where you go, within reason.  Also, turned out the bathroom didn’t end up working, but Danny (the person in contact) credited and reimbursed me back the value of that loss. The driver I think had a wedding before us; so a lot of this was really understandable.  Still, it was a great service and they’re really flexible; I even got a discount as to the bus unit.  I’d recommend and use them again.

Ashley L.
  • Ashley L.
  • Lockport, IL
  • 0 friends
  • 2 reviews

5/12/2015

We switched over from a party bus to a 10 passenger limo with no problem.  Danny was super helpful, very accomadating, understanding and great to deal with in regards to booking our party.  Our driver was nice!  The limo had 9 people in it, would have been a little tight with 10.  So plan for 8 if you want to book this bus.  Overall, we had a blast.  Can’t wait to book a party bus for our next party!  Thank you so much for the great experience!

  • Lauren E.
    • Lauren E.
    • Chicago, IL
    • 4 friends
    • 15 reviews

    8/9/2012

    We used LimosAlive for our wedding. We booked them for a few hours, mainly to transport the bridal party from the hotel downtown, to several locations in the city to take photos, and then to the ceremony/reception site in Lincoln Park. I chose then after extensive research and reading reviews, and they seemed to be the best value and quality. Overall, we were very satisfied with our experience. We used a party bus for about 20 people. The only hiccup we had was that the driver was supposed to call us in the morning before he was supposed to arrive, to let us know he was our driver and confirm times. We didn’t receive his call and eventually had to call him. All was fine – I think he’d just forgotten to call. He arrived on time, and the bus was great! I would definitely recommend them – good price for the quality.

Wedding Reviews Limos Alive

https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/chicago-land-bus-rentals-%7C-limos-alive-alsip-il-405696

The best deal!

Reviewed On 6/11/2015 Stephanie BWhen I was looking for transportation for my wedding day, it took me over 6 months to decide who I should book with. Many limo companies tried calling at least 4x a week just to get me to book with them. I came across LimosAlive. I spoke to Danny, who is very friendly and helped me with details for the transportation. No strings attached. After so many months of looking, I finally booked with them. I have changed my mind multiple times as to where we will have our photos taken, plus it rained on our wedding day. It helped alot when you know that no matter where you decide to go, there will be no extra charge with your transportation. The limo WOW-ed all of my wedding party especially the interior! It was neatly and nicely set up. It was clean. It has the designs with the color schemes that I mentioned to Danny. The music can be hooked via bluetooth with any phone device. The driver is very nice. He is very patient and flexible as well. He gave me updates as to where he is at before arriving to the pick up place, and also gave us options to where it is easy to take pictures on a rainy day. Overall, I am very satisfied with LimosAlive and I would definitely recommend it to any brides looking for a great transportation.


P-a-r-t-y bus

Reviewed On 6/02/2015 Our wedding day would not have been complete without the Bus service that we received from Limos Alive. Our Party Bus and 52 passenger bus both accommodated the luxury of bringing beverages and music aboard to get the party going and keep it rocking between the church and reception- including tables to sit at on both buses. We fit 40 people on the party bus with room to spare and had an absolute blast while we were stuck in traffic traveling from our church in the city to our reception venue in the suburbs. We knocked off one star because there were some communication/coordination snags, but nothing that ruined our wedding day. As Danny continues to build this business I expect these kinks will be worked out.


Best transportation for any wedding!

Reviewed On 3/23/2015 Krystin SI used Limos Alive for my wedding party this past weekend and can not say enought about them. The driver was timely, the party bus was decorated, clean and spacious. The driver stayed on time even when the groom asked if he could wait, he called me to make sure the schedule was correct which made me feel confident in him. He let us play whatever music we wanted and was eonderful throughout the whole day. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone needing a limo/bus and that does not just come from me but the whole wedding party!


Great service

Reviewed On 5/27/2015 Lindsey SI got married on May 9, 2015 and had a really great experience. I needed the limo to come an hour early and without hesitation they not only were okay with that but offered to come an hour early for free. Dave our driver was great and called the day before to verify there were no changes to times and locations. He was on time and the limo bus was clean and fit my large bridal party. I’d use Limos Alive in the future if I needed to book transportation.


WONDERFUL!!!

Reviewed On 10/01/2014 Lauren CCould not say enough great thinks about limos alive! we used there party bus for our wedding party of 25+ people. We origionaly had set up a 30 person party bus, but that week they bumped us up to a 38 passenger, which was great to have the extra room. Driver was great and 15 mins early.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Reviews limos alive

Book Now
%d bloggers like this: